19 Comments

New Frontiers

The world is in a season of unprecedented Social, Political and Spiritual fluctuation, which could very well become the foundation for New Creative Revelation of God, Or the death of the Church from inadequate Faith. The Saints must rest upon the summit holding onto to God in order to avoid the vortex of the abyss of this chaotic world. He has given His Church discerning hearts to see through the masks and veils of pretension, and to expose the folly and evil in this present day society. Mankind has a propensity to gravitate toward the majority rather than listen to the void within their very own hearts….  They replace love, loyalty, integrity and God; with social status, and material gain. God will reveal the idol’s in their lives in order to recapture their hearts; He will open their eyes to divulge their misguided motivation.  God will need strong leaders to guide people back to truth and to bring restoration. The true worshipper of God sees the thread in the continuum, the unbroken distance of past, present and future. They know that God is the constant through all time and that His true Church is like an impregnable fortress.  It is time for the true Church to be resurrected.  God is calling His leaders forth to form a Spiritual fortress around His Church. He is calling the courageous to unity, to put aside their difference and seek the heart of God. There is enormous strength in unity; the Holy Spirit is present when leaders are united and the miraculous will be achieved.  The Angels of heaven are standing by seeking to serve; they are waiting on our prophetic declarations to be released through the Holy Spirit to assist with Gods Changes.  They know the voice of the Lord and they obey His instructions.  The new frontier is a place for the bold, the vigilant and the fervent of heart. It is a place where the old gives way to the new and the heart of God becomes recaptured by the many.  It is the very essence of God’s breath, breathed anew. Through faith in a new frontier worldly Kingdoms and Religious orders are conquered.  The leader who looks out upon the new frontier must embrace it as a vast body of water to be discovered.  At times the waves will be untempered and your sails may seem to have come undone…..Be assured that God will bring you safely into the new shore, just as He brought Egypt into the land of milk and honey.

Embrace God the Father, God the Son & God the Holy Spirit… In Jesus Name. Amen                                                                             ~Sincerely Cindy

                                                                                                                                                     

C.A. Livingstone ©2012      

19 comments on “New Frontiers

  1. Hi! I am Ann. I read your post and WOW! This is just what I needed to hear right now. I don’t understand all the ways God works but I do know He is creative in capturing my attention. Everywhere I turn (it seems) are images regarding storms, fear, and His assurance that He’s got me! Thank you so much.

  2. Hello Cindy! I really enjoyed this post! To me, it has a prophetic vibe to it. Is that a part of your ministry calling? I would be interested to know. Blessings to you! –Sebastian

    • Hello Sebastian!! Thank you, I am happy you enjoyed the article. Yes the prophetic is part of my ministry calling and I am looking forward to being used by God for His Kingdom purpose. God Bless you ♥ ~Sincerely Cindy

      • Hi Cindy! You’re welcome. You know the scriptures declare that “deep calleth unto deep…” and I recognize that anointing in your writing! You can look forward to being used mightily in this grace. Just remember to prophesy, “…with as much faith as God has given you.” (Rom 12:6 NLT) –Sebastian

  3. Thanks for liking my poetry blog, Cindy. I followed you back out of curiosity and desire to make new friends and find new inspiration.

  4. Cindy this is a fantastic post! Thank you so much for speaking truth. Thank you for sharing God’s Word. Many, many blessings to you….Robin

  5. Thank you so much for visiting us and liking my post, “When Love isn’t Love at All”. It’s always a blessing to know that the words I’ve written has touched someone’s heart. I pray God’s blessings for you and your loved ones and that you will continue to seek God’s will for your life.

    My love in Christ,
    Ma Chris

  6. Excellent post!! I’m impressed!! Extremely helpful info…….. Thank you and all the best 🙂

  7. My family members always say that I am wasting my time here on the web, except I know I am getting knowledge all the time by reading
    good articles or reviews such as yours!! Thank you 🙂

  8. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  9. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative
    in a community in the same niche. Your site provided us useful information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  10. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Appreciate it !!

  11. Great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  12. Just desire to say your article is as amazing.The clearness in your post is just great. Well I will keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on with enjoyable writing.

  13. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your site and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  14. Hello mates, its fantastic article on this topic of culture and entirely
    defined, keep up the good writing.

  15. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post! It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

