16 Comments

TRUE CHILD

Bride of Christ

I asked the Father to show me what a True Child of God is like and this is what He Said:

      

My Remnant will stand in the Full Embodiment of Christ.
They shall Discern the season and will be Watchful toward the infiltrated enemy.
My Voice will be the Beacon unto their spirit. 
They will maneuver with the Boldness of a Lion and the Love of a Lamb.
They are Wiser than any serpent and are Enriched with My Sovereign Presence.
Their Words shall be as Fire that burn through the soul and reach into man’s Heart.
Their Sight shall gaze upon My Kingdom and they will bring Glory to their Heavenly Father on earth.
They shall Stand in adversity and Demonstrate My Miraculous Power and Conquer the enemy with My Truth.
They are Carriers of the Sword of Truth……
In their hearts they know My Righteousness……
Their mind is set on My Son and they have Embraced Faith as their Shield from all darkness.
They are My True Children who have captured My Heart as their own and Seek the Intimacy of their Father.
The Depth of their heart abounds into the vastness of My Creation and they pursue the Mysteries of My Kingdom.
Their Treasure is not found in the natural realm; for this brings them NO satisfaction…..
Their Heart Only hears the Echo of the Eternal.
Their Legacy is found not in folly, but in following their Shepherd and Resurrecting His Kingdom on Earth….
His True Church……….His True Bride………The one who Stands with their Lantern Brightly Lit; Even if they have to Stand Alone!!
 

May God Bless You and Keep You in All Things Pertaining to Life and Godliness ~Sincerely Pastor Cindy

C.A. Livingstone © 2011-2017 (All Rights Reserved -See sidebar for copying instructions)

         
 
                                                                                
16 comments on “TRUE CHILD

  1. This is so uplifting and inspiring to me!!!
    Oh, to have our lamps filled and our lights shining ever so brightly shining watching and waiting for HIM!!! HE is absolutely AWESOME!!!

    May HE continue to bless YOU and yours as HE pours HIS HOLY SPIRIT through you!!!

  2. Blessings to you my Sister-in-Christ, a kindred spirit, a ‘Lively Stone’… Thank you for the encouragement ….. Visit us anytime.
    Rev. Corliss Acosta, The Light keeper

  3. Hi Cindy! All I can say is, AMEN!

  4. I, as is most usual, find myself lifted up and cheered whereupon reading of such an ongoing spiritual journey. I should like at some point to write more upon this subject; however, for the time being, the Muse calls!

  5. Reblogged this on David Emeron: Reflections upon Reflections and commented:
    I shall repeat here, in this reblog, what I have commented–as quite often I perform these actions in the wrong order.

    I, as is most usual, find myself lifted up and cheered whereupon reading of such an ongoing spiritual journey. I should like at some point to write more upon this subject; however, for the time being, the Muse calls!

  6. I could actually hear God speaking these words. I know they come from the heart of God. Thank you.

  7. Amen Sis. Like the comment above I could hear the voice of the Father, I’m going to post this on my mirror as a daily reminder, it blessed me so. Thank you.

  8. I love your pages and your form of self-expression, it is a pleasure to have you share your gifts through your pages Thank you. I have nominated you for blog of the Year please visit my page Blog of the year awards and nominations Thank you! Revised
    Posted on December 9, 2012

  9. This is prophesy. Some of us have to take it down into the everyday world of people who could not absorb it in this form because of the language. The Lord works with us like a transmission belt – reveling and asssiting us to brak it sown and make it real to many others. Blessings on your Ministry! Johndwmacdonald.com

  10. My Friend, I have nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

    http://thebottomofabottle.wordpress.com/2012/12/16/carols-candles-congratulations/

    Thank you so much for supporting and inspiring me on my journey, it means so much.

    Wayne

  11. Matthew 19:26 very nice.. yes indeed Cindy and Philippians 4:13

  12. An Awesome, but True description of a child of God. Thank you.

  13. Absolutely, positively, beautiful Cindy. Very touching and true!

Leave a Reply

