5 Comments

Father’s from Heaven ~A Pastor

FATHERS FROM HEAVEN

As I sat upon the rock in God’s garden; everything glistened as gold, 

I could hear the Lord speaking to me and this is what he foretold.

He said there is a man whom I love dearly and I am entrusting your spirit to his care, 

He has patience, courage and great kindness; I know this challenge he can bare.

He has my knowledge, wisdom and unconditional love; for my Spirit dwells in his heart, 

He will lead you, strengthen you and refine you, into my work of Art.

He is like the Heavenly Father, but on the earthly plane,

He will teach you of my truth; His words are not spoken in vain.

He may at times correct you; for he is representing the Lord,

He only wants what is right for you according to the word.

He is your Spiritual Father sent from heaven above,

He holds you up in prayer to surround you with my love.

He weeps for you my child; for he knows the trials you endure,

He speaks with faith and life to remind you that victory is assured.

He is a heavenly connection, imparting trust and faith to all,

He is a great servant of the Lord, destined for a distinct call.

Blessed are those who meet him; for my son’s reflection they will see, 

I have given him My Kingdom anointing to set my children free.   Amen

Written for Dr. Peter Marshall; A Spiritual Father to many of God’s children ~Sincerely Pastor Cindy

 Thank you Pastor Marshall   http://victoryinternational.org

Dr. Peter Marshall

C.A. Livingstone © 2011-2015 (All Rights Reserved -See sidebar for copying instructions)

 

5 comments on “Father’s from Heaven ~A Pastor

  1. […] Father’s from Heaven (cindylivingstoneministries.wordpress.com) […]

  2. You have been nominated for the very inspiring blogger award-http://coyfeetalksitup.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/very-inspiring-blogger-award/ ‎

  3. […] Father’s from Heaven (cindylivingstoneministries.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

