6 Comments

OUR SONG ~The Love Resurrection

1 LOVE

 Dear friends, let us love one another, for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God. Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love ~1 John 4:7-8

This scripture…. reminds us that…When you love God there is ONLY LOVE…. and in our lives we must always Celebrate the intimacy of Gods love…..

Religion does not know love…it is only through a relationship; that the Lord fills our hearts with the intimate eternal love of His Heavenly Kingdom.

To hold the love of God in your heart is to sing the song of His Kingdom. It is a song that sung your name before the foundation of the earth.

It’s a song that says no matter what God….I’m in….I will serve you.

My Song says; If I found myself in the valley, my love for Him will not fade, Some may slay me, speak badly about me or try to offend me ….but My song says, I will turn my cheek and love them anyway.

My Song says; though I may be on the mountain top, I will give my Lord Jesus all the Glory…for it is Him who raised me high.

My Song says; I may be wealthy and prosperous but all that I have has been given for the purpose of the Kingdom of Christ.

My song says; I have a river of life flowing in me so that it may flow to the world around me.

Like King David the psalmist who worshiped God or the Paul the Apostle whose song of praise broke down the walls of his prison…God has given us a song to sing as well. It is a never-ending Love song that will give you endurance, courage, faith, and wisdom to walk in the Spirit of Love and Live above the challenges of this world, but still be effectual in all areas of this world.

My Song is a song of Revival….When my heart sings my song it brings to remembrance my position in Christ…that I am a child of God and I am more than a conqueror through Him. In Jesus name amen.

What is your song saying??

May God Bless You, Keep You and Prosper You in all things   ~Sincerely Pastor Cindy

C.A. Livingstone ©2011-2016 All Rights Reserved (see sidebar for copying instructions)

 

6 comments on “OUR SONG ~The Love Resurrection

  1. Beautiful! My Song is “My soul does magnify the LORD, my spirit rejoices in Him, for the God of my salvation has done unto me mighty things!” and “Oh How He loves me. Oh How He Loves us ! ! !”

  2. So beautiful! Thank you for touching the hearts of all who read your blog!

Leave a Reply

