15 Comments

Ordination

1 a Ordination

Just wanted to share my special day with you all. I was fully ordained on June 6, 2014 by Canada Christian College/Evangelical Association.
Although I am already ordained by God as His chosen servant, this is more of a passage of rite ceremony, to be recognized by government agencies; So that I may fully operate as a registered minister.

It has been along journey to get here. God started speaking to me about becoming ordained over a year ago, but I was just a little reluctant to proceed. I went to bible college back in 2008 with the intention of going into ministry; as a full-time servant, but things got pretty complicated along the way and I was seriously doubting my call. After my graduation in 2011, I was working in ministry, but not fully yet. I still had to work in the world to support myself a lot of the time. God has called me to be a revivalist and resurrect His heart. Most who know me call me the Apostle of Hope/Love…because they say I have a remarkable ability to change the atmosphere where ever I go. I am here to help restore a confused generation and bring life where there is death. I am holding my faith and declaring that my ministry will now be my life and that it will fully sustain me in all things in Life and Godliness.

Love & Blessings ~Sincerely Cindy                                                                                                        Rev. C.A. Livingstone

15 comments on “Ordination

  1. Congratulations May God continue to use you Mightely in His Kingdom. Be blessed.

  2. Congratulations! God is well able to supply all that you will ever need. God bless you. T-Mobile. America’s First Nationwide 4G Network

  3. Congratulations! May you prosper in all that you lay your hands to because our Faithful God is WITH YOU!

  4. Well, Miss Cindy now a Reverend, a woman of God, A sister in Christ, A friend indeed, a child of God, and possibly a Good Samaritan as you stopped and aided that lonely woman on the way, and God knows the heights yet to come.
    God bless you and keep you in your vocation while maintaining the Heart of hearts.
    Your friend Rob

  5. My friend Minister Cindy Livingstone, congratulations on your ordination. May you be lifted up into that high place the Lord has prepared and called you to be and do His will. You have been fully equipped and made battle ready for the journey. Now take your place, remain focused, stay strong and be courageous as you come boldly before the throne of grace and speak truth to power. May the Lord’s peace be with you as you walk out your purpose in Jesus name.

  6. Congratulations! I pray many blessings upon you as you walk in your calling!

  7. Hi Cindy,
    Congratulations on your ordination. Which denomination? Not that it matters in the Kingdom of God. I believe you will be good minister. You already are.
    May God bless your ministry and watch over you.

    • Thank you Joanne…I am non-denominational however I am ordained through the evangelical association of Canada. We our Kingdom minded. Whatever is in the word is the Holy Spirit inspired truth of Gods Kingdoms. God Bless you and keep up the great writing, Princess!!

Leave a Reply

