2 Comments

DIVINE INTERVENTION ~A miraculous moment

I know that some of you may have already seen this post however it is so empowering and a great reminder of how great God is, that I just wanted to share it again. This occurred 3 years ago today…and I am praying that God continues to use me in this way.
Love & Blessings ~Sincerely Revivalist Cindy

Cindy Livingstone Ministries® Revivalist~Resurrecting God's Heart

This is one of my testimonies of divine intervention by God that I encountered and I would love to share it with you all.  It takes place Early morning Oct 30/11

I must say I am not one to discuss moments of which I have been interjected into a situation of great distress; however I feel compelled to share this with you.  Tonight after leaving where I was I got in my car to come home around 1:30am.  As I am sitting there waiting for the car to heat up and the frost to go off my windows a young girl starts banging on my window and screaming for help.  She said her father had collapsed on the corner right near where I was parked.  I must say I am not a scaredy cat but I am also aware that some people pull cons like this to rob you…

View original post 837 more words

2 comments on “DIVINE INTERVENTION ~A miraculous moment

  1. God is great when he wil help us to grow in to salvation more and he use very diffult methods for us to gleans us and that we will trust in him when troubles is falling on us in many harm in life , but later we wil joy when his grace are on us like mighty the winds of glory thanks and bless,keijo sweden

Leave a Reply

