4 Comments

A Letter from Heaven ~For All Fathers

Sending Blessings to all the fathers out there…May you know that you are loved and appreciated. ~Sincerely Pastor Cindy

Cindy Livingstone Ministries® Revivalist

Fathers Day

My sons of whom I love dearly; you are the foundation of the family, and I have assigned to you a specific challenge to accomplish in this modern-day world. Your position will be challenged not so much by your own children, but by the very societal structure of this disoriented day.   With the structural breakdown of traditional families and roles so clearly undefined, it has left a door open for displacement to set in.  Your challenge will be a difficult one, but I have extended to you an extraordinary grace for this season of uncertainty. I, your Lord God have placed inside you an exceptional heart of courage and strength. I have given you the wisdom and discernment to stand as loving fathers, even if the world calls it unfashionable.  I made you in my image to be a reflection of my heart, and my heart is love for all mankind.  Through our…

View original post 316 more words

4 comments on “A Letter from Heaven ~For All Fathers

  1. u are bless mama,i had been made a parish pastor,link me your messages for teaching& also church programs i can attend for development

  2. Amen-Amein Sister in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) Cindy!!

    Here is my post about Father’s Day ( https://kristiann1.com/2015/06/21/hfd/ )

    God Bless All my Brothers and Sisters in Christ Jesus ( Yeshua ) and Your Families and Friends!!

    Happy Shavua Tov ( Good Week ) Everyone!!

    Love ❤ Always and Shalom ( Peace ) Everyone, YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

Leave a Reply

