Leave a comment

Fickle Love

heart-sparkle

One of the greatest gifts God has ever giving me is the ability to love people in spite of themselves!! Some people are so fickle …and their love wavers based on various circumstances within each of their relationships…their love is conditional!! They lose sight of the fact that there are many facets to relationships and that each relationship is significant in one way or another to our lives. My intention in each and every relationship is to never work against it, but to always foster a harmonious balance that allows each individual the freedom to be who God has created them to be…all the while remaining in the established parameters. We all live within and function within our various attributes…and we are all striving to reach various goals both as individuals and as respective units…Relationships are a gift from God, whether there nature is of the business, personal, family, friendship, or the intimate loving kind…each holds value in Gods eyes… And though, I may not express it in words that often, once a person’s life touches my heart; I will always embrace them with love and respect…even when they are undeserving of it. Why?? Because I know how much God loves me…. In spite of myself!! 

Love & Blessings…Enjoy Your Day ~Sincerely Pastor Cindy

 “A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.” -John 13:34-35

C.A. Livingstone © 2011-2016 (All Rights Reserved – See sidebar for copying instructions)

Leave a Reply

